• Alt
20 Jul 2018 12:11 PM
  • News
  • New Music

It's finally here! The Internet's fourth studio album, Hive Mind, is now available to stream and download. Serving as a follow-up to the Odd Future collectives Grammy-nominated LP Ego Death, the 13-track project features previously released cuts "Come Over," "Roll (Burbank Funk)" and "La Di Da". Taking inspirations from the sounds of Funk, Hive Mind is led by Matt Martians, Patrick Paige II, Christopher Smith, and Steve Lacy, and features no additional guest appearances.

Available on iTunes, press play on The Internet's smooth new album below... 


Have you subscribed to our newsletter? Be the first to hear about exclusive MOBO offers, news and events direct to your inbox. Click here to subscribe!