• Alt
27 Apr 2018 1:33 PM
  • News
  • New Music

After releasing incredible visuals in support of her upcoming album, fans couldn’t wait to get their hands on the singer-songwriters third studio album. Well, fans won’t have to wait much longer as Dirty Computer has arrived! Serving as a follow-up to her sophomore album The Electric Lady, Dirty Computer includes 14 feel-good tracks, including previously released singles “Make Me Feel” and “PYNK,” as well as guest appearances from Pharrell Williams, Zoë Kravitz, Grimes and Brian Wilson. Janelle Monae doesn’t disappoint on her latest LP.

Available on iTunes, stream Dirty Computer via Spotify below.