• Alt
20 Apr 2018 1:27 PM
  • News
  • New Music

Jorja Smith fans won’t have to wait much longer. The MOBO-nominated singer-songwriter has revealed that her much-anticipated debut album will arrive in June. Titled Lost & Found, her debut LP will feature previously released singles “Blue Lights,” “Teenage Fantasy,” as well as “Where Do I Go?”. After winning a BRIT Award, performing at Coachella and performing in cities across the globe, Smith’s debut album has been a long time coming.

Available to pre-order, ‘Lost & Found’ arrives June 8.

Check out the full tracklist for ‘Lost & Found’ below…

1. Lost & Found

2. Teenage Fantasy

3. Where Did I Go?

4. February 3rd

5. On Your Own

6. The One

7. Wandering Romance

8. Blue Lights

9. Lifeboats (Freestyle)

10. Goodbyes

11. Tomorrow

12. Don't Watch Me Cry