• Alt
01 Feb 2018 12:43 PM
  • News
  • New Music

The star-studded tracklisting for the official Black Panther soundtrack has been revealed.

Curated by Top Dawg Entertainment and executively produced by Kendrick Lamar, the 14-song soundtrack includes original music from the label’s stars like ScHoolboy Q, SZA, Ab-Soul and Jay Rock, as well as British songstress Jorja Smith, Travi$ Scott, The Weeknd, Future, 2 Chainz, Vince Staples, Anderson .Paak, James Blake, Swae Lee, SOB x RBE, Zacari and Mozzy.

Led by the singles “All The Stars” and “King’s Dead”, Black Panther: The Album drops February 9, while the Black Panther movie hits UK cinemas on February 12.