• Alt
08 Sep 2017 12:23 PM
  • News

After teaming up with Maroon 5, SZA returns with a new track titled ''Quicksand''. The song is part of the Insecure soundtrack album, which includes collaborations with Bryson Tiller, Jazmine Sullivan and Jorja Smith to mention a few.  Check out "Quicksand" and also press play on the entire soundtrack via Spotify below....