• Alt
03 Aug 2018 1:10 PM
  • News
  • New Music

After weeks of anticipation, Travis Scott's third studio album, Astroworld, has finally arrived. Serving as a follow-up to 2016's Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight, Astroworld boasts 17 tracks and an all-star features list, which includes the likes of Drake, Pharrell, Frank Ocean, The Weeknd, Migos, James Blake, 21 Savage and Tame Impala. Astroworld also features previously released cut "Goosebumps". Available on iTunes, stream Astroworld via Spotify below... 


A post shared by flame (@travisscott) on