• Alt
21 Nov 2018 1:20 PM
  • News
  • New Music

AJ Tracey is ready to bring the masses into his world. On Tuesday (November 20), the MOBO nominated artist announced details of his highly-anticipated debut album. Along with unveiling its release date of February 8, 2019, and album cover, AJ also released Swifta Beater-produced single titled “Doing It”.

 Taking to Bay Sixty6 Skatepark, the announcement was delivered in an elaborate affair with fans flocking to see the rapper perform and reveal the special news. 



my new single ‘doing it’ out now !

A post shared by AJ TRACEY THE ALBUM FEB 8TH (@ajtracey) on



Fans can also catch AJ Tracey on his upcoming world tour which kicks off March 2019. 

AJ Tracey - March 2019 Tour Schedule 
6 Dublin Academy
7 Leeds O2 Academy 1
8 Cardiff Y Plas
9 Bristol Sxw
10 Norwich Nick Rayns Lcr
12 Brighton Concorde 2
14 Newcastle University
15 Glasgow O2 Academy
16 Manchester Albert Hall
18 Oxford O2 Academy 1
19 Cambridge Junction
21 Birmingham O2 Institute 1
22 Nottingham Rock City
23 London O2 Brixton Academy

Check out the official music video for “Doing It” below…