• Alt
15 Dec 2017 1:13 PM
  • News
  • New Music

The wait is over! Eminem's highly-anticpated new album, Revival, has finally arrived. The 19-track LP led by the singles “Walk On Water” featuring Beyoncé and “Untouchable.”  Revival boasts features from Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Pink, X-Ambassadors, Kehlani and PHresher.

Available on iTunes, stream Revival on Spotify below: