• Alt
10 Jul 2018 1:49 PM
  • News
  • New Music

MOBO nominated artist Not3s is getting set to drop his new EP, Take Not3s II.

Right in time for the Summer heat, the follow-up to 2017’s Take Not3s arrives fittingly on July 3 via Relentless Records/Sony Music UK. As expected with the London native, Not3s assembles a set of killer features and tracks for his latest project.

Following the success of “Butterflies” with AJ Tracey, the MC returns the favour with a collaboration titled “Trekked Like Me”. His hit single “Sit Back Down” featuring Maleek Berry also appears on the tracklist alongside cuts like “Stressing Me,” “Neverland,” “Just Fine,” “M3 Not You” and more. Available for pre-order on iTunes, check out the full Take Not3s II tracklist below.


1. Got
2. Sit Back Down (feat. Maleek Berry)
3. Just Fine
4. Neverland
5. Tuggyszn (Interlude)
6. Stressing Me
7. Palm Wine
8. M3 Not You
9. Nigerian Eagle
10. Trekked Like Me (feat. AJ Tracey)