• Alt
14 May 2020 2:50 PM
  • News

Making his mark as a YouTube superstar, KSI has since embarked on a momentous journey in the music world with the release of a string of popular EP’s and successful singles. And following the release of his brand new single “Houdini,” featuring British rappers Swarmz and Tion Wayne, which debuted at #6 in the Official UK Singles Chart surpassing Dua Lipa, KSI’s debut album has been anticipating by many. After taking time and slowly rolling out details, KSI finally reveals the title of his upcoming album.

Titled Dissimulation, fans won’t have to wait long as the album arrives next week on May 22.

Led by his Top 10 hit “Houdini,” the album boasts collaborations with Lil Pump, Smokepurpp, Tion Wayne, Swarmz, Jeremih, Trippie Redd, Aiyana Lee, Rick Ross, Lil Baby and S-X.

Check out the full tracklist below…

“Dissimulation” due 22 May via BMG

1. What You Been On

2. Cap (feat. Offset)

3. Poppin (feat. Lil Pump & Smokepurpp)

4. Houdini (feat. Swarmz & Tion Wayne

5. Bad Lil Vibe (feat. Jeremih)

6. How You Feel

7. Wake Up Call (feat. Trippie Redd)

8. Killa Killa (feat. Aiyana Lee)

9. Domain

10. Down Like That (feat. Rick Ross, Lil Baby & S-X)

11. Undefeated

12. Millions